Kabuki Omnibus Tp Vol 01

KABUKI OMNIBUS TP VOL 01

DARK HORSE COMICS

  • $29.99
    Unit price per 


Celebrate 25 years of David Mack's Kabuki and immerse yourself in the inspiration for Sony's upcoming Kabuki television series! A young woman, code name 'Kabuki', struggles with her identity in near-future Japan. Working as an operative for a clandestine government agency known as 'the Noh,' Kabuki neutralizes dangerous individuals before they become national-level threats, but when the agency she works for, is compromised, Kabuki's personal quest sends her down a difficult path to her own self-discovery, that may bring her in direct conflict with the powers she formerly served. The origin, the foundation of the story . . . the very beginning of the acclaimed series created by David Mack. This edition collects the first two original Kabuki volumes, Circle of Blood and Dreams, in an easy-to-read trade paperback . . . the perfect book for fans of Mack and Kabuki, and brand-new Kabuki readers! (W/A/CA) David Mack